Online portfolio

I created an online portfolio to display my work, I don’t usually finish pieces of work and prefer quantity to quality as I feel  I learn more from making multiple pieces rather than few nicely finished pieces, this proved to be a problem when I when looking for things to put in my portfolio, I ended up spending the weekend finishing works for my portfolio, I used a few pieces from past projects but the majority was done specifically for my portfolio,

I used wix ( a website building site) to create a clean and simple website for my work, I chose to place my logo on the page to connect to my business cards and build and brand.

https://meartemis.wixsite.com/artemisguy

sdg

I chose 11 pieces in total for my portfolio, I made sure I included all the different mediums I use so as to present myself efficiently.

Leave a Reply

