HE workshops

I attended two HE workshops to find out more about what the courses would entail, I signed up for ‘Product Design’ and ‘Painting, Drawing and Printmaking ‘ I chose these cause I took interest in the workshops they were holding rather than because I especially wanted to attend these courses my main interest is animation and comic illustration but because I already have extensive experience in both of these art forms I chose to go to workshops that I know less about.

 

Leave a Reply

