Linked in

Creating a LinkedIn account has been useful to me as I am not very organized and this is an easy way of keeping all my past work together in an easily accessible way that I can change whenever needed.

this was simpler than making a cv but it had more detail the site allowed me to put in all the information needed and then displayed it so any potential employers would be able to clearly understand what I’ve done in the past as well as my interests and skills.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/artemis-guy-852b9113b/

Untitled

Leave a Reply

