Web design & Ident

I had planned on designing a website homepage for SDCREN I got as far as designing it out on paper and maybe with more time I would have done this and maybe in the future I will come back to this project and finish this but at this point in time it is nothing more than a sketch.

This is much the same for the Ident I had planned to make, the idea was to have images of natural film with a layer of white over top and the logo would be the only place you can see the film through, I got as far as filming different plants yet it didn’t come together.

scan-0001 (1)

Leave a Reply

