group critique reflection

Doing this group critique for the most part set as a reminder that I need to work on putting words into my double page spread, at the moment my piece has no way of telling or showing the reader what is happening or what they should be doing, which is definitely a problem, I’m still unsure as to whether  I will be adding text after I’ve finished the layout and scanned in the finished piece or, I could write out the text by hand and place it before scanning in the finished image.

I was told that the colours and medium worked well for my piece, which is good as I had been wondering if it might look too simple.

I was also informed that using a stop motion animation to show my progress might be a good way of documenting my progress, I plan on making this when I work on the finished double page spread.

Leave a Reply

